0
5312 Park Springs Blvd. Suite 100 Arlington, TX 76017
LOCAL: (817) 277-8166
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lige Green Flowers
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was a beautiful arrangement. Wish some of the roses had not been fully opened. But, otherwise it was great.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The receiver was thrilled with the flowers.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 12:27 pm

We are so happy to hear that! We aim to make sure that each one of our customers (both sender and recipient) are totally satisfied with not only their fresh, made to order arrangements, but our service and the ease of ordering, as well. We want to thank you for taking time out of your day to send in a review. Each one helps us to grow our small business. We look forward to working with you in the future! Have a blessed week.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2021, 1:47 pm

So glad you liked your arrangement. Thank you for your review, David!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sent a gorgeous birthday bouquet with an absolutely seamless online ordering process. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was ordering flowers from miles away and I found a good selection and fair prices. Delivery went with no issues.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2021, 4:55 pm

We strive to do and be the best florist for our customers. Thank you for your review!
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

great online service
Pedro's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2021, 1:34 pm

Thank you so much for your review!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

We have been using Lige Green for over 20 years. They are always our first choice when sending or purchasing flowers. They are absolutely the best!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I LOVED the flowers
Naomi's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2021, 9:37 am

Thank you so much for your review. It makes our day when our customers love their flowers!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

They created a beautiful arrangement for my Mother in Law.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 12:05 pm

We are so happy to hear that your Mother-In-Law enjoyed her flowers. Thank you so much for the kind review.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mom is always pleased with her flowers.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 12:06 pm

It is our greatest pleasure to know that our customers are please with their flowers. Thank you so much for your kind review.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love my Mother's Day arrangement!
Naomi's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 11:23 am

It makes what we do even more rewarding when we have the opportunity to hear from our customers and how happy they are with their arrangements. Thank you so much for your review! Happy Mother's Day!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

More beautiful than the pictures! The service over the phone was friendly and efficient. Absolutely would recommend to others!
Irene's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2021, 3:03 pm

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and will make it our goal to continue to serve with excellence! Have a great day!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely incredible service. I live in another state was sending flowers to a friend. The driver went above and beyond to make sure the beautiful flowers were delivered. Smiles for all! Thank you so much!
Irene's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2021, 1:54 pm

Thank you so much for this nice review. You made our day :)
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I've used Lige Green for close to 30 years, always with great satisfaction. This time was no different. They called to verify it would be okay to use a 3rd party florist and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect delivery! Prettier than I expected!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The reason I chose this arrangement was because the photo showed a butterfly insert. I added in the instructions: Special Instructions: Please make sure there is at least one butterfly. This is to recognize the anniversary of a daughters death. Then I called to make sure there would be at least one butterfly. When the arrangement was delivered; no butterflies. The lack of attention to the customers request was disappointing.
Irene's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2021, 8:08 am

I sincerely apologize about the missing butterfly. I did in fact see your message, and somehow we forgot to make sure it was in the bouquet. It is our fault and I'm sorry. I will have someone reach out to you and see if there is any thing that we can do to send the same sentiment.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and long lasting. Would definitely use Lige Green again.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The recipient loved them.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was beautiful. I ordered the regular size but the plant sent was large. That was very nice and the family was very appreciative. This is the third Peace Lily I’ve ordered and everyone has been beautiful.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2020, 10:29 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your recipient loved the Peace Lily. Thank you for choosing Lige Green! Have a blessed week.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You guys always do a fantastic job but you out did yourself on this one. The best floral arrangement! My friend sent me a photo once received..wow!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

While the plant basket was not exactly what I had in mind, my mother said it was the most beautiful collection of plants she received and talked about if for a week after receiving. So, if Mom's happy, I'm happy! Thank you!
Caleb's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 3:27 pm

I'm so glad your mother liked it. It's hard sometimes to find the best blooming plants in Texas during the heat, so to know that we were able to bring her something that she loved makes us especially happy :) Thank you so much for your order. You are appreciated!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in GA & have a family member in Arlington who lost her mother. I called Lige to inquire about flowers/plants shown on their site. Gentlemen was very friendly & helpful. He handpicked the azalea out for me at his supplier the same day. It was delivered in a very timely manner & from the photo my relative sent, the plant was even prettier & fuller than the pic online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The roses I got my wife are still beautiful and full after 9 days. The last time i got flowers there, gladiolas, they lasted a long time also, and the arrangement was very well done.
Date: May 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province:TX

DEFINITELY THE BEST FLORIST IN THE METROPLEX... JUST COMPARE THE WORK THEY DO WITH ANYONE ELSES! WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST ...REASONABLY PRICED TOO.
Flower Delivery To Arlington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Lige Green Flowers
5312 Park Springs Blvd.
Suite 100
Arlington, TX. 76017
Local: (817) 277-8166

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl