0
5312 Park Springs Blvd. Suite 100 Arlington, TX 76017
LOCAL: (817) 277-8166
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lige Green Flowers
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect delivery! Prettier than I expected!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The reason I chose this arrangement was because the photo showed a butterfly insert. I added in the instructions: Special Instructions: Please make sure there is at least one butterfly. This is to recognize the anniversary of a daughters death. Then I called to make sure there would be at least one butterfly. When the arrangement was delivered; no butterflies. The lack of attention to the customers request was disappointing.
Irene's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2021, 8:08 am

I sincerely apologize about the missing butterfly. I did in fact see your message, and somehow we forgot to make sure it was in the bouquet. It is our fault and I'm sorry. I will have someone reach out to you and see if there is any thing that we can do to send the same sentiment.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and long lasting. Would definitely use Lige Green again.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The recipient loved them.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was beautiful. I ordered the regular size but the plant sent was large. That was very nice and the family was very appreciative. This is the third Peace Lily I’ve ordered and everyone has been beautiful.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2020, 10:29 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your recipient loved the Peace Lily. Thank you for choosing Lige Green! Have a blessed week.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You guys always do a fantastic job but you out did yourself on this one. The best floral arrangement! My friend sent me a photo once received..wow!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

While the plant basket was not exactly what I had in mind, my mother said it was the most beautiful collection of plants she received and talked about if for a week after receiving. So, if Mom's happy, I'm happy! Thank you!
Caleb's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 3:27 pm

I'm so glad your mother liked it. It's hard sometimes to find the best blooming plants in Texas during the heat, so to know that we were able to bring her something that she loved makes us especially happy :) Thank you so much for your order. You are appreciated!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in GA & have a family member in Arlington who lost her mother. I called Lige to inquire about flowers/plants shown on their site. Gentlemen was very friendly & helpful. He handpicked the azalea out for me at his supplier the same day. It was delivered in a very timely manner & from the photo my relative sent, the plant was even prettier & fuller than the pic online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The roses I got my wife are still beautiful and full after 9 days. The last time i got flowers there, gladiolas, they lasted a long time also, and the arrangement was very well done.
Date: May 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province:TX

DEFINITELY THE BEST FLORIST IN THE METROPLEX... JUST COMPARE THE WORK THEY DO WITH ANYONE ELSES! WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST ...REASONABLY PRICED TOO.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arlington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Lige Green Flowers
5312 Park Springs Blvd.
Suite 100
Arlington, TX. 76017
Local: (817) 277-8166

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl