0
5312 Park Springs Blvd. Suite 100 Arlington, TX 76017
LOCAL: (817) 277-8166
Shop
Order within 7 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lige Green Flowers
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was beautiful. I ordered the regular size but the plant sent was large. That was very nice and the family was very appreciative. This is the third Peace Lily I’ve ordered and everyone has been beautiful.
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2020, 10:29 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your recipient loved the Peace Lily. Thank you for choosing Lige Green! Have a blessed week.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You guys always do a fantastic job but you out did yourself on this one. The best floral arrangement! My friend sent me a photo once received..wow!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

While the plant basket was not exactly what I had in mind, my mother said it was the most beautiful collection of plants she received and talked about if for a week after receiving. So, if Mom's happy, I'm happy! Thank you!
Caleb's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 3:27 pm

I'm so glad your mother liked it. It's hard sometimes to find the best blooming plants in Texas during the heat, so to know that we were able to bring her something that she loved makes us especially happy :) Thank you so much for your order. You are appreciated!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in GA & have a family member in Arlington who lost her mother. I called Lige to inquire about flowers/plants shown on their site. Gentlemen was very friendly & helpful. He handpicked the azalea out for me at his supplier the same day. It was delivered in a very timely manner & from the photo my relative sent, the plant was even prettier & fuller than the pic online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The roses I got my wife are still beautiful and full after 9 days. The last time i got flowers there, gladiolas, they lasted a long time also, and the arrangement was very well done.
Date: May 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province:TX

DEFINITELY THE BEST FLORIST IN THE METROPLEX... JUST COMPARE THE WORK THEY DO WITH ANYONE ELSES! WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST ...REASONABLY PRICED TOO.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arlington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Lige Green Flowers
5312 Park Springs Blvd.
Suite 100
Arlington, TX. 76017
Local: (817) 277-8166

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt